Rethinking Resource Sharing (RRSI) Annual Report FY14

2013-14 Steering Committee Members

Chair, Evan Simpson, Head of Reference and Instruction, Tisch Library, Tufts UniversityChair Elect, Seangill (Peter) Bae_Circulation Services Director Princeton University Library

Past Chair	Mary Lehane
At-Large Member	Anne Beaubien
At-Large Member	Sue Kaler Interlibrary Loan Manager Massachusetts Library System
At-Large Member	Tom Bruno Head of Reference and Instruction Tisch Library, Tufts University
At-Large Member (international)	Poul Erlandsen Head of Department, The Royal Library – CULIS The Royal Library, Copenhagen

Innovation Award Winner: **2014 winner:** The Alberta Library for <u>TAL Online</u>

STAR Libraries:

Washington County Cooperative Library Services

East Georgia State College

University of Houston, MD Anderson Library

Georgia Southern University, Zach S. Henderson Library

Eastern Washington University, JFK Library

Washington County Cooperative Library Services

Northeastern State University – Broken Arrow

Topeka & Shawnee County Public Library

Medicine Hat College Libraries

Purchase College Library-SUNY

York University/Scott Library

Paul Smith's College/ Joan Weill Library

State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry

University of Wisconsin-Stout / University Library

University of Connecticut

Williams College Libraries

University of Massachusetts Amherst, W.E.B. Du Bois Library

Adelphi University

Central Michigan University / Park Library